• Corporate Profile

  • Background

    Ten Pao Group was established in 1979 and listed in 2015 in Hong  Kong(Stock Code: 1979). With 40 years of experience in power supply industry, Ten Pao designs and manufactures safe and reliable power supplies and smart chargers, and provides with competitive “one-stop smart power supply solutions”. By cooperating with different famous brands for years, it has become trustworthy supplier for various international brands.

  • Product Segment

    Ten Pao Group has always been committed to developing diversified power supply products. Our switching power supply units are applied in various industry sectors, including switched-mode power supply (SMPS) units for consumer products (telecommunications equipment, media and entertainment equipment, home electrical appliances and LED lighting); smart chargers and controllers that are mainly applied to power tools for industrial use; charging equipment for new energy electric vehicles.

  • Service Capabilities

    Ten Pao is an advanced technologies enterprise integrated with research and development, production, sales. Our production bases are located at PRC, Hungary and Vietnam equipped with production technologies and automated equipment. There are sales offices in South Korea, Japan and USA, connecting with our customers and partners around the world.

  • In the future

    In order to fortify its leadership in the industry and facilitate the co-development among customer, enterprise, industry and society, Ten Pao Group will continue to invest more resources in R&D and expand its production capacity as well as enhance its competitive advantages.

• 企業介紹

  • 公司背景

    天寶始創於1979年,2015年在香港主板上市「天寶集團股票代碼: 1979」,專注電源技術研發40年,設計和製造安全可靠的電源與智能充電器產品,為不同的客戶及終端領域, 提供具有市場競爭力的「一站式智能電源解決方案」, 多年來和眾多國際品牌建立長期穩固的合作關係,成為值得信賴的主要供應商。

  • 產品領域

    天寶致力於研發電源技術及產品,廣泛應用於多個不同的行業領域,包括消費品開關電源的電訊設備、媒體及娛樂設備、家庭電器、照明設備等;工業用途的智能充電器及控制器(主要適用於電動工具);新能源電動車行業的智能充電設備。

  • 全球服務

    天寶擁有完善的體系,以技術研發、製造生產、銷售服務及成熟的供應鏈於一體,在中國、匈牙利、越南設立生產基地,配套先進的生產技術和自動化設備。銷售網絡分佈全球,並在韓國、日本、美國、等地區設有辦事處。

  • 未來

    展望未來,天寶將會不斷加強研發能力及擴充產能,持續提升核心競爭力,鞏固行業地位,堅守業務發展策略,為客戶、企業、業界和社會的共同發展增添更大驅動力。